Loading Tribe Events

« All Tribe Events

  • This event has passed.

Calling Forth the Empress Information Session

June 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Free

You. Are. Here. to. Be. MORE.

But … do you know this?

Do you believe this?

Will you trust this?

It’s time to awaken the dormant wisdom and creative power within you. Calling Forth the Empress, a six-month initiation into self-realization, self-knowledge, and self-mastery, will support you in unveiling and revealing more of your innate abilities, talents and gifts, creativity, and abundant nature.

Be prepared to unleash your voice in ways you haven’t. Be ready to witness prayers come into form with greater ease. Be ready to be fully accountable for the life you are living – because truthfully, no one is coming to save you. YOU are here to save and awaken and remember YOU.

Join She Who Builds creator, spiritual + birth doula, scribe, sound conduit, and ancient wisdom teacher DeAnna L. Carpenter for an informative and interactive session on Wednesday, June 15 at 5 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET. where you will get a taste of the larger Calling Forth the Empress experience.  The information session is complimentary; however, you MUST RSVP to attend. Once your RSVP has been received, you will receive the session Zoom link 24 hours prior to the start of the event.

Please direct additional questions, comments, and/or concerns to shewhobuilds@gmail.com

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Organizer

DeAnna
Email:
info@shewhobuilds.com