Loading Tribe Events

« All Tribe Events

  • This event has passed.

Homeward Bound Kundalini Yoga + Meditation 9/23

September 23 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

$20

From the moment I did my first meditation and chanted my first mantra (Ajai Alai), Kundalini Yoga felt like home to me.

This practice came to me after a very specific prayer request: To live a life of precision and acceleration. Kundalini Yoga was the answer.

And it rocked and challenged and exposed me. It expanded and is expanding me. And, it is leading me home to a heightened and deepened awareness of Self.

Join me as I lead online Kundalini Yoga and Meditation classes via Zoom on Thursday (7 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. ET) and Saturday mornings (8:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET).

Expand your sense of Self. Challenge your beliefs and perceived limitations. Strengthen your nervous system. Attract wealth and Divine Right relationships and opportunities. Master your breath. Radiate with the Force and warmth of a thousand Suns. Become devoted to your expression. And be prepared to confront any remnant of smallness hiding in the crevices within you.

Kundalini Yoga isn’t for everybody. If you’re feeling called, join me, and let’s walk this road home together.

Love,
J. Arti Sangeeta Kaur (DeAnna Lynette Carpenter)
“The Lioness whose prayer of light is expressed through connecting to the Divine music and harmony of God.”

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
7:00 am - 8:30 am
Cost:
$20

Venue

She who builds
AL 35244 United States

Organizer

DeAnna
Email:
info@shewhobuilds.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Thursday Kundalini Yoga + Meditation
An introduction to the practice of Kundalini Yoga, which includes an energizing kriya (set), meditation, and savasana.
$ 20.00
20 available