Loading Tribe Events

« All Tribe Events

  • This event has passed.

Toolbox Series Session: The Intention of You

September 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$15.00 – $35.00

There’s a lot of talk about intentions, being intentional, and setting intentions. But what are intentions exactly? And how can you work with this powerful wisdom and technology to create a life of presence, success, and fulfillment?

Here’s a secret that will be explored during this session: Intentions are more personal than you are aware of. Intention is why you’re here.

In this 90-minute interactive webinar, you will:

  • Get the missing piece in creating and setting intentions that inspire and shift your current reality
  • Experience a guided meditation to become more receptive to the wisdom of intention
  • Identify your unique intention pattern
  • Learn ideal times to engage with and create intentions
  • And more!

Join DeAnna Carpenter, founder of She Who Builds LLC and spiritual + birth doula / kundalini yoga teacher / sound healer on Tuesday, September 6 at 5 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET in this interactive session that will leave you with a clearer and better awareness of intentions and the true power they possess to shape and manifest a life that reflects the desires of your heart and your unique purpose.

Details

Date:
September 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
$15.00 – $35.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Grateful
This ticket price does not include replay of the session.
$ 15.00
Unlimited
Gracious
This ticket includes an audio replay recording of the session.
$ 25.00
Unlimited
Generous
This ticket includes audio/video replay of the session and an affirmation written through DeAnna.
$ 35.00
Unlimited